Ms. Jami MISCIK. CEO, Global Strategic Insights.

Mr. John BELLINGER III, Partner and Co-chair, Global Law & Public Policy, Arnold & Porter Kaye Scholer LLP.

Mr. Cary A KOPLIN. Managing Director, Neuberger Berman LLC.

Mr. Peter BASS. Chairman and CEO, Quberu

Mr. George M NEWCOMBE. Formerly Partner, Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLP.

Dr. William J. ANTHOLIS.  Director and CEO of the Miller Center, an affiliate of the University of Virginia.

Mr. James ARROYO OBE. Director, The Ditchley Foundation.

Dr. Michael R. AUSLIN.  Payson J. Treat Distinguished Research Fellow in Contemporary Asia, Hoover Institution, Stanford University.

The Honorable Stephen BIEGUN. Senior Vice President of Global Public Policy, The Boeing Company.  Formerly Deputy Secretary of State 2019-2021.

Mr. Theodore BUNZEL.  Managing Director and Co-Head of Geopolitical Advisory, Lazard.

Ms. Heather A. CONLEY.  President, German Marshall Fund of the US.

Mr. Edward COX. Chairman, The New York Republican State Committee.

Dr. Jeremy FIELDING.  Co-Chief Executive Officer of Kekst CNC

Ambassador Anthony GARDNER. Senior Advisor, Brunswick Group; Formerly U.S. Ambassador to the European Union (2014-2017).

Professor A E Dick HOWARD. White Burkett Miller Professor of Law and Public Affairs, University of Virginia School of Law.

Ambassador Kenneth I. JUSTER. Senior Counsel, Freshfields, Bruckhuas Deringer. Formerly U.S. Ambassador to India (2017-2021).

Mr. Robert G KAISER. Former Managing Editor, The Washington Post.

The Honorable Donald F McHENRY. Distinguished Professor in Practice of Diplomacy, Edmund A. Walsh School of Foreign Service, Georgetown University.

Professor Joseph NYE. Harvard University Distinguished Service Professor, John F Kennedy School of Government. Director, Council on Foreign Relations, Washington.

Dr. Shannon K. O'NEIL.  Vice President, Deputy Director of Studies, and Nelson and David Rockefeller Senior Fellow for Latin America Studies, Council on Foreign Relations.

Mr. Jonathan M. PRUZAN.  Formerly Chief Operating Officer and Executive Vice President, Morgan Stanley.

Mr. David R RIEMER. Emeritus Director, Community Advocates Public Policy Institute.

Mr. David E. SANGER.  White House and National Security Correspondent for The New York Times.

Dr. Kori SCHAKE.  Director of Foreign and Defense Policy Studies, American Enterprise Institute.

Mr. David SCHWIMMER. CEO, London Stock Exchange Group.

Dr. Matthew SPENCE. Global Head of Venture Capital Banking and Managing Director, Barclays.  Formerly Deputy Assistant Secretary of Defense for Middle East Policy (2012-2015).

Mr. Robert WILLS.  Founder & Managing Partner, Collective Capital. 

Mr. Casimir A. YOST. Senior Fellow, Institute for Study of Diplomacy, Georgetown University; Formerly Director, Strategic Futures Group, National Intelligence Council.